A New Start

How many times can a person restart?

When I first started blogging I was convinced that I should never bring my current personal life into my blogs. I thought I should only talk about the life that I used to know and the world I called my childhood.

What if the greatest triumphs I have are not where I have been but rather what I have become and where I am headed despite what I have had to overcome.

With that being said I have created a category that strictly discusses the new beginning I created. It is my heartfelt hope that this category reminds us that there is always a beautiful outcome to the most darkest beginnings.

Leave a Reply

